Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:37 a.m. - Sunday, Oct. 18, 2009
Hit Animejournal up!
I broke everyone...I finally broke. I was trying to avoid this craze...be the odd one to stand out and make a stand against mainstream fads (which I hate mainstream fads!). But I broke one of my oaths. And that oath was to NEVER EVER get a facebook account. Darn, I'm a sucker when it comes to my friends I have to keep in touch. SO if any of you want to get in touch with me, hit me up.

Lauren Henderson

Create Your Badge

Also, don't forget about my twitter. It's still up and happy...
http://twitter.com/Animejournal ~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!