Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:23 a.m. - Saturday, Mar. 06, 2010
Updates for the Anime World
Whats going on in the world of anime? well lots!

1) I'm currently in a debate with Ai/Ran fans about who looks batter with the main character of Detective conan, Shinichi aka Conan. If you read the previous older enteries, you probably read the DC Review or the Ai Haibara vs. Ran Mouri entries. In any case, this debate is happening on http://anime.dctp.ws in the forums' General Discussion area. This debate really is happening everywhere. And I have to say it is the largest relationship debate that has ever happened in the history of romantic debates...and so many people are so intelligent with their debates that it's easy to get influenced, but I hold my ground with my favorite *cough Ai cough*....

2)News about BoA! BoA has finally announced that she will be returning to Korea for her 10th Anniversary and coming BACK to America! woo hoo! I hope she does a tour like Utada did! that'd be fabulous!

3)I am currently reading pet shop of horrors manga, and can't wait to read the Shudder Box. I'm also hoping Book Club's manga will have the next chapter soon. I hate that the author seemed to just drop the manga. It was getting so good too...

So that's all peeps. Hope you enjoy yourselves in the new month. I'm already on Spring Break...

I'm going to see Alice in Wonderland tonight! yipeee!!! In 3D!

I'm so sad I couldn't go with my friends whom I haven't seen in years though...:(

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!