Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:18 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 09, 2009
Asian Music Artists in American Music Industr(vids)
This is more on Asian artists. This is the music videos of Utada, Boa, and Se7en. If i can, I will add a music track for my favorite songs from each of their albums. Hopefully then, you can see something in it and like it and buy it. I'm going to put up performances and MVs.

(Read the entry before this one)

~Ciao~ AnimeJournal Over and Out!

-BoA 2 MVs ididitforlove, Eat you Up, 5 live perf. -Utada 3 live perfs. from Exodus and This Is the One -Se7en Introduction to Se7en, live perf., MV Girls

mtviggy.com | korean

Boa and Se7en need to do something together...(music-wise lol)!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!