Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 p.m. - Saturday, May. 03, 2014
Attack on Titan-Getting REALLY Good
The most recent anime I've been watching is on Cartoon Network's Toonami. It just aired it's first episode today, and already I can't wait for the next one!

It is called "Attack on Titan".

This anime is about man-eating Titans who have decided to invade a city and eat humanity. One hundred years before the first episode, these titans ate humanity. What was left of humanity moved to a country. There was a wall built and it kept them protected for one hundred years. But somehow a Titan was able to get through this wall.

Apparently, these titans can survive without humans because they hadn't seen a human and still lived beyond the wall. They also don't seem interested in animals...

I'm eager to see the rest. So far, it has that horror feel I've been watching for the last four years...

This gory anime even has a live action film! OMG!

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!