Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 a.m. - Thursday, Aug. 27, 2009
BoA's Deluxe Album! TWO NEW TRACKS!
This is a quick entry because i just got news of this today, but for all of you who want to have a quick listen of BoA's two new tracks coming out August 31 on itunes and online, and coming September 22 HARD COPY, the previews are out! Have a listen, you might like them. I hope you do. BoA needs support, and she can't continue without it. Help our Asian artists succeed in America. Also, the album is really good. I love the tracks! they are addictive and makes you want to dance. So, I'm actually proud of these songs. Check it out!

Control


Control -

Crazy About


Crazy About -

Enjoy! Also, for all who don't know, my Twitter account is Animejournal, so if you want to look me up, feel free to do so.


~Over and Out~

ADDITION: The FULL VERSIONS!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!