Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:59 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 29, 2012
Boa's Korean Comeback 2012: Only One
Guess who's back? Animejournal!!

I know I only come once in a while. But lately I haven't been consistent with watching my animes. So many animes are unwatched on my animelist.net list.

But today I have some great news to share! BoA is releasing her newest album for her highly anticipated Korean comeback after two years...when her first comeback happened...Remember? Hurricane Venus?

Her newest album to come out is called "Only One". It has been released digitally July 22, 2012.

The most interesting part is it is released around the time of the Olympics. This might interfere with promotions. Bad timing in my opinion. It will be like the Gay Pride Festival...That came to a halt because of Michael Jackson. The Olympics is the second most watched sport around the world besides soccer/football.

Check out her music video!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!