Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:31 p.m. - Saturday, Oct. 17, 2009
Julymalaise Inspired Quiz!
Here is quiz I stole from retro-cat. Feel free to steal it from me. I only took the first section because it is looooong:
Section one: Just the beginning

Pick a �FANTASY� name rather than your own:
Laurel Ivy

Listening to any music?
BoA Energetic!

Where do you live?
In the forest!

What is your starsign, and what typical qualities of this sign do you possess?
Don't really believe in the signs. But I was born May 9...I'll leave that open for the imagination...

What kind of mood are you in?
sick

What�s the weather like round your area?
rainy

Who is in the room with you?
my twin sister, my mother, and my dog Penelloppe

What are you wearing?
south pole jeans and kingdom hearts t-shirt.

What is your make up like today?
I don't wear much makeup beyond eye shadow during special occasions and lip gloss sometimes.

Hair colour:
naturally dark

Hair length:
medium-long


Stealing another one from greeteacup:

Why aren't you dating the person you like?
Because I don't date. It's not my thing. Causes too many problems and is distracting.

Do you currently have feelings for anybody?
I just prefer to hang out with many boys as friends...

What does your last text message say? From who?
"Did u get my last txt?" from one of my best friends who lives in Tenn.

Can you have more than one best friend?
of course you can duh!

What are you thinking right now?
Gotta do my project that's due soon. yep. homework!

When was the last time you changed in front of someone?
today...we have all women in my home.

If you could change your eye color
It'd be violet. I mean, who has violet eyes besides Elizabeth Taylor?....

Are you wearing anything that belongs to someone else?
possibly, me and my twin can fit all of the same things including underwear...

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
maybe...i'm thinking about me...

What is your hair like at the moment?
pushed back, a bit messy.

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
one of my best friend

Who was the last male you talked to?
my friend Troy

What were you doing at 10am this morning?
watching Cardcaptor Sakura

What are you looking forward to in the next 3 months?
a lot of things...

Do you remember your dreams?
forgot the recent one...

Last movie you watched?
Tyler Perry I can Do Bad all By Myself

Do you have your future children's names picked out?
ummm...I do like the name Rose and Eric and Chris.

Have you kissed anyone in '09 that actually meant anything?
no, sorry. I don't spread myself too thinly. If it's someone I'VE kissed this year, we're getting married soon.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
I was recovering from sickness.

Have you talked to a complete jerk today?
no, it's a Saturday. I don't choose to hang with jerks on my off days.

Do you like hugs?
of course!

What would you say if you found out your ex was in a relationship?
umm...lets hope it doesn't get that far as to where we break up. I'm super loyal. If this happens, I'll let you know...

Is there someone on your mind that really shouldn't be there?
umm...someone? No. Something...yes!

Who is the first person you would call if you REALLY needed help?
Several people. I could call my twin who would more than likely be standing right next to me anyway....

Has anyone disappointed/ upset you recently?
yes. hurts me sometimes.

Do you think it's bad for teenage girls to get on birth control?
Depends on the BC. Some get on it to regulate period flow. Others...well, the patch makes girls get fat...and it's just not good for GIRLS to be on it. WOMEN could.

Do you like silver or gold better?
I like both. I wear gold and silver. But silver is one of my favorite colors.

Do you know anyone who smokes pot?
Well, I know people who smoke several things...but I watch how often I hang with them.

Is the last person of the opposite sex you texted single?
yes.

Was last night terrible?
it was horrible.

Does it make you mad when people stare at you?
I smile it off. so, no.

Have you ever kissed anyone recently whos name starts with an m?
not at all.

Would you ever quit a bad habit for someone?
Depends if there is a logical reason to do so.

Are you a jealous person?
Depends. I'm competitive sometimes...

Are you one of those Twilight crazy people?
No. It's one of the worst of the vampire novels. Try Anne Rice. I hate romantic books.

Ever had your heart broken?
yes.

How many people of the opposite sex besides family have told you they loved you?
2 of the opposite sex. One I genuinely love in return...as agape.

Do you feel like you have life figured out?
Nada.

Are you happy right now?
Content.

Do you want your tongue pierced?
Never. Sluts like it. JK.

Can you honestly say that you're keeping a big secret about yourself right now?
Possibly...

Have you done anything sneaky lately?
Sneaky...maybe...don't remember...


posted by julymalaise on Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2009 @ 2:02 p.m.
prev - next


This is from my diaryland friend julymalaise. hehehe i stole it! yay! Try this quiz!

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!