Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:48 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2009
KINGDOM HEARTS MONTH: Music week (Part I vers.B)
Okay, this is a list of some singers present in the voice-overs of KINGDOM HEARTS! These are not songs present in the actual game, but singers who you should support because of the game! The following is Roxas AMVs with Jesse McCartney songs! They are actually really good, fit Roxas, but also crack me up!

Jesse McCartney (plays Roxas)

Roxas Sings! LOL

Check out other artists like Christy Carlson Romano, Jade Valerie (Sweetbox), Mandy Moore, Meghan Martin from Camp Rock, Lance Bass (NSync), Hailey Joel Osment (Country Bears Movie). Enjoy KINGDOM HEARTS MONTH!

~To be Continued~


~Over and Out~~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!