Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:07 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2009
KINGDOM HEARTS MONTH: KINGDOM HEARTS RELEASE/PREMIERE!!!!
WHATS TODAY EVERYBODY?!!!!!!! You know it! The KINGDOM HEARTS RELEASE DATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOO HOO! Some good news despite all the bad! This week is Kingdom Hearts premiere week, yes! So I encourage everyone to put on their Kingdom Hearts attire (you have to look your best!) if you have any.

*KH Cosplay
*KH T-shirt
*Disney t-shirt
*Final Fantasy T-shirt
*Final Fantasy cosplay
*Disney costume
*KH jewelry (or anything with a key and hearts....)

And guess what? STRUT IT!!! ADVERTISE IT!!! ADVERTISE KINGDOM HEARTS!!!! YAY!!!!

So I'm going to wear Kingdom Hearts attire all week! And it should be fun!!!!!

ALSO I'll take this time to show you the Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days commercial/promo/trailer And at the same time try not to look at spoilers.....

EXCELLENT!!!!!!


Have FUN playing Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days and thank you for joining me for Kingdom Hearts month in honor of it!


~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!