Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2009
UPDATES!!!! Kingdom Hearts newest release and Disney Princess and the Frog
This is basically update in the Disney department, but since most people automatically think when you mention Disney update it will be annoying Disney channel star updates and scandals, or something babyish. But i would never write about garbage. I'm a big fan of Disney classics...oh, and Kingdom Hearts! So here it is:

The first update is about the new Disney movie The Princess and the Frog with the "black" princess (see older entries "The Princess and the Frog-Disney's First Black Princess"). And so the official trailer has finally come out after all that ranting and raving. Many people assumed it would be a mess....well, it is NOT. This is Disney people, it's going to be good for the whole family, and it's going to be done right. So, my fellow blacks, keep your pants on before you pull the "race card." The trailer is WONDERFUL!!! It is amazing!!!


View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com


The other news (I will not post up the trailer, but I'll give you the official site. KH is the only thing I hate spoilers for). But yea, this is for Kingdom Hearts. For those who have not heard, Kingdom Hearts 358/2 official site is up and the official release date has been announced as being SEPTEMBER 29, 2009!!!!! Yes, this year, and in 3-4 months from now.

http://na.square-enix.com/khdays/

Check it out!!!!! And enjoy!


~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!