Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:59 a.m. - Friday, Dec. 16, 2011
Peter Pan no Bouken
oh boy, I've been watching Peter Pan no Boken. Yes, it's truly a breath of fresh air from the horrors I've been watching. I know it is for you guys too. It's the Japanese version to the English Peter Pan. Peter Pan, for many years since the original has had many film, book, and television adaptations to it. And I'm sure all of you know that there are differences (because if it was exactly like the book, who would read it?). Of course, this has some differences as well, but it's not totally off the rocker like the movie Hook was.

check it out!

~Over and Out~


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!