Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:06 a.m. - Saturday, Jul. 18, 2009
Bollywood Star: Tina Sugandh!
SIDE NOTE: CHECK ME OUT ON TWITTER http://twitter.com/Animejournal!!!!


Check Tina Sugandh! out and her new album "TablaGirl" out in stores now! Taking "Arabic pop" to a whole new level, she does the belly dancing thing with much more ease than Shakira. She's beautiful and talented, and quite frankly puts many artists to shame! Her looks put mine to shame....

Well, aside from that, she is singing a sort of pop not common in America. Hopefully, this is discovered for what it is: Arabic pop. As you all know, I am on the verge of spotting new, fresh, and excellent talent, especially Asian talent. So people check her out on Youtube, Twitter, or her official site:

http://www.tinasugandh.com/

Enjoy and tell me what you think!

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!