Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:46 p.m. - Thursday, May. 05, 2011
Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 2--the latest album!
Haven't been on here in a while, but don't worry, I'll be back up soon. Been busy with college and life. But I'm updating this journal with all things Asian as I promised.

I haven't been as up-to-date with Utada as I would've liked to be. Ever since she said she would leave the industry for 2-5 years, i actually took it seriously. Well apparently she released a "Utada Singles Collection Volume 2" with five new tracks!
Also, it's not complete without a music video. I'm glad I found out now.

She also just released "Wildlife", which is showing her concert in Japan, a two-day concert. So here's a music video you can watch of Utada.

Again, I apologize for my absence. I will do better soon. Even now I'm so busy with preparing for finals and the end of the year projects. SMOOCHEZ.

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!