Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:44 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 02, 2009
I RECEIVED KINGDOM HEARTS 358/2 DAYS TODAY!!!!
I AM HAPPY!!!!! IN SEVENTH HEAVEN!!!! And even if it's just for one day.....I AM FLOATING ON CLOUD NINE!!!!!

WHY?!

I received my drugs!!!!

JK I received my FAVORITE GAMING SERIES' NEXT INSTALLMENT TODAY!!!!!!

And what is it's name? Well if you don't know, you more than likely have not been following the Kingdom Hearts month saga. But the game I have received is:

358/2 Days! wow. I said it! AHHHHHH!!!!!!! And so I'm going to play it now, and for all of you who are already farther than I am in this game (or just beginning like me), you can discuss you adventure on my Twitter!

http://twitter.com/Animejournal

So, I'd be glad to tell you my progress, give people some answers, and get my questions themselves answered.

If you missed the month go to older entries and check it out.

ALSO

Check out my Kingdom Hearts Review which I posted on my birthday, May 9.

And check out Utada's Review as well!

Syaonara!

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!