Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:38 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 12, 2010
BoA's NEWS: Hurricane Venus and 2011 US MOVIE!

Okay, if you haven't heard, BoA is back in Korea! And all the fans are excited. Of course, unlike most fans, I love her in Japan much more! No, not because I like Japan much more, because I actually love all of Asia! BUT I just think she's more natural and just seems to have a unique style there, which I like. She takes more chances. In Korea....she seems to be more mainstream to me....

So anyway, the new album, Hurricane Venus, is pretty awesome actually! The performances were pretty good and I'm impressed with the album. I wonder what the fans think...so here it is, some more MVs...

Oh btw, Hurricane Venus was #3 on Twitter! AND BoA will be starring in a movie in the US in 2011! So stay tuned! Hopefully I'm around then....


~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!