Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2013
Watching Ashita no Joe, Make your Move and Kingdom Hearts 3 Trailer
I haven't posted in like...forever. I've been focusing recently on my soratothamax.wordpress.com entries, and have been neglecting this one! I guess I just haven't been watching anything new lately. Just keeping up with my Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance game, and reading the same manga I've been reading: Detective Conan. And I've kind of let loose on the horror thing. Got too depressing. But I will be returning to my list soon, as I have another horror story in the works and I plan on drawing inspiration.

Today I thought I'd share the latest movie I've been watching:

Detective Conan's Conan/Shinichi was inspired from some aspects of the main character Joe. So I hope you enjoy!

This live action adaptation is inspired from the manga and anime series, Ashita no Joe or Rocky Joe in Italian. It is EXCELLENT. One of Japan's best live actions. Many of them stink because they are too goofy or too low-budget or just too different from the original that they can be hard to take seriously (that's with any adaptation). But this one is very good! Also, Utada Hikaru sang the ending song "Show Me Love (Not a Dream) despite her hiatus. Hopefully, she returns for Kingdom Hearts.

Also more news just came in about BoA's USA movie, which if you've been following my wordpress, you already know about it. The movie trailer has finally been revealed! Check it out!

To ADD News about Kingdom Hearts III has been circling the internet as Tetsuya Nomura gave us all a little teaser!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!