Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:29 p.m. - Saturday, Aug. 15, 2009
BoA and Crystal Kay's Chemistry!
This is sudden, I know. And it is more BoA and also more from Crystal Kay! I love them together! They have so much chemistry together! I am so impressed with their two singles together!

Universe-BoA ft. Crystal Kay and M-flo
Girlfriend-Crystal Kay ft. BoA

Recently they were on the Music Station channel in Japan. Though i can't wait till BoA comes back, I'm happy for her Japanese success too! She is coming out with a single called Bump, Bump coming in October 21 feat. M-flo! Is it just me, or does it seem like ever since BoA came to America, she got in touch with her urban and street self???

Anyway enjoy Girlfriend and Universe! My favorite Korean artist BoA finding her way in America and in Asia, and my favorite Black/Korean artist still trying to find her way in Japan! I love them! They should do more tracks together. Their voices go well together. I think they are better than the Koda KumixBoA song!.

Universe ft. Crystal Kay and M-flo!

Girlfriend ft. BoA!

thats my support! I'm kind of in a rush to go somewhere, so I'll catch up with this later! But hope you love it! Ja Ne! (Good-bye in Japanese).


~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!