Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:25 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 11, 2009
Introducing Charanalyze!
I know I haven't been posting entries as frequently as usual, but you all know I've been searching Kingdom Hearts on the Internet instead of ANYTHING ELSE in addition to playing the game nearly non-stop(I told you that's my drug). But today, I took a break since i have a party to go to. And also, I wanted to do something I've been thinking of doing for a while. It's called character analysis.

I've changed what I was going to do for character analysis. Actually, out of the animes that I watch I will choose one character that I feel is unique or interesting, and analyze that character. I will tell you to watch out for that character as you watch the anime, comprehend? Got it memorized? Cool!


Well, that's all peeps. Hope you had a good weekend!

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!