Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:46 a.m. - Saturday, Mar. 20, 2010
AkaivsOkiya rant, AivsRan, and BoavsAvex...too much going on here!
Keeping you updated and releasing some energy so early in the morning...

Recently, I've been feeling the pressure from the DCTP forum that I feel are unfair....but amusing considering the sources.

A couple of people (well three to be exact) are a little disturbed with me. And all three of them are riding me because I gave an opinion and joked about it. Neither of them can take a joke. Might I remind you, this took place in the Shin/Ran message board, where everybody wants to support this couple, and the Okyia/Akai threads. Why did I go there to begin with? I know I'm an Ai/Con fan and Shin/Ran fans love to bark at Ai/coners...(especally if they're RanxEisuke fans on top of that...)

eyeroll Pictures, Images and Photos

Yea, so anyway, this all began with some guy/girl on there who doesn't believe people are influenced, (and is out to prove that I'm wrong, but has yet to prove me wrong either) and so is out to get me throughout the WHOLE board. This person even PMed me! Not to mention I got a threat from another user (part of the posse) who claimed that I was "sockpoppeting", because another user has a similar name to mine and agrees with me on everything. And even threatened to report me to a moderator and said that I am seriously a coward and blatantly obvious and wanting someone to agree with me...blah, blah, blah. yea, I really need another user to express my opinions on everything, don't I? Oh! Wait! How can two users be signed on AT THE SAME TIME? And often OVERRIDE EACH OTHER'S MESSAGES? didn't think of that one dumb-as-a-doorknob, did you? I seriously think this group is intimidated. can't believe that they actually argue my opinions and try to educate me on how to GIVE opinions. What if I told them "That's not proof RanxShinichi are going to end up together just because Gosho makes Ran cry all the time". Then they would get even madder. So many of them are hypocrites. Certain "logic" doesn't apply to them, it applies to me....

But whatever, they make me laugh. I don't see the point in taking anime too seriously. But if I have an opinion, I think I have as much right to share it on message boards as anybody, am I right?

I think they were intimidated by my Ai/Con-ness spreading influence throughout the board. They were also intimidated by my lack of belief in Okiya/Akai....

Tell me how is my belief that "Gosho has never made any main protagonist character up to be a disguise" different from "Gosho has never killed any of his main protagonist in story"? And they argued my theory was "not logical". How did that theory prove that Okiya was Akai? They have yet to see a hole in that one, didn't they? And then didn't comment back. Must've scared them off again. ;)

There was even a staff member/moderator, with whom everybody worships, that tried to come at me, but not as severely...still, there are plenty of other mods that have agreed with me, SO....

Whatever, I still watch DC. People will hate me or like me. Who cares? I'm still going to be me. By the end of the day, they still won't be the air I breathe.


So anyway, another problem I'm having is with these BoA fans who claim that they "hate BoA's tomboy fashion, and that's not her real fashion" and then go on to say "i hate BoA's producing, that's not her real Identity (title of the album)". And then in the next breath say, I'm a serious fan of BoA.

How can you be a fan of someone when you hate their own original music and you hate their style? I don't get it...why do you like her?

I have a feeling they only liked Avex to begin with. They were all #1 fans of Avex. Avex used to produce the music, create the image, and gave BoA that "school-girl" look. It was the fake pop icon BoA. I seriously think people like fake, as I've spoken to two of the most ridiculous people who feel that the world isn't influenced, and that "realistic views" are depressing...so they choose to see "unrealistic" because it's fun...

That's what it sounds like people have become. I'd hate to see them in a couple of years. It must be the reason we're in a recession. I think it's lack of education, or a child's lack of seriousness to receive an education is more like it.... And one person had the nerve to say "idealism" is science...."influence" isn't.

Where do you think the word came from doi?

Martin Luther King Jr.'s ideas didn't just come from nowhere. They came from Ghandi, his INFLUENCE and other Civil rights leaders who pushed for change in Luther's youth.. Michael Jackson got his influences from Elvis, Diana Ross, Stevie Wonder, Paul McCartney, and even his father, who pushed him to be the perfectionist he is.

With all those influences combined, MJ was able to create his own masterpiece, which created an original. Combined forces of energy creates an original substance.....and this person tells me THIS isn't scientific? Puh-leeze!

Oh well, I'm done with my rant with the Asianfan world.

BoA's DVD tour should be comng out soon!

Also, great news, BOA IS GOING BACK TO KOREA...what's even more important to me is SHE'S COMING BACK TO FINISH HER WORK IN AMERICA! woot woot! With all of these comebacks, 2010 does seem like a good year! yipeee!

Have a sneak peek at BoA's Identity Tour, provided by Avexnet.

I'm seriously not a people person...

~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!