Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 a.m. - 2009-04-09
Myazaki's Howl's Moving Castle (vid)
Right now the anime I am currently watching is Myazaki's Howls' Moving Castle. It is based on a book, by the way. Forgot the author but it's in the beginning when the title appears. I LOVE this movie. Howl is SEXEEEHEEHEEY! Myazaki's movies are all good. You can tell he's an excellent writer. He knows how to make a story go the way he wants it to. Nothing is ever obvious in the movie, the voice-overs are fantastic (well in some), and he always knows how to make a good romance without a damsel in distress girl, a childhood friend (too common in animes), etc. His girls aren't I-care-about-the-world types (more on that later), neither are they annoying crybabies who are clingy and jealous. Neither are they sluts. They are NORMAL. So this is the show if you have Veoh player. If you don't, I'm sorry. I'll post another link later.

~Ciao~ AnimeJournal over and out!


Watch howls moving castle (eng dub) in Anime��|��View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!