Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:06 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 24, 2009
KINGDOM HEARTS MONTH: Catch-up Week! (Part IV vers. D)
Here is some KH, Chain of Memories, and KH2 Trivia Games to help you out a little bit with the story!!!!

First game is GUESS MY NAME (a bit like I spy):

1. I was told that "if I want something, I have to go ahead and take it." I'm curious and misguided. But more than anything, I'll do anything for the ones I love, even if it's not the most sensible approach. I know I always have my "little voice" to guide me.

2. I'm quiet, and mischievous. I love to try new things, and I often take risks, which often gets me in trouble. I have the future of a king.

3. I am a blue-ish color, and have many electric wires going through me. I have many forms of transportation, from ships to cycles, though heartless have recently taken over me.

4. I am big, I don't talk, but I make a lot of noise with my body. I come to the sound of bells, and I lay out lots of fire and I lay out hard impact.

5. I am interested in the heart, but I have given up the pursuit. I am constantly having to make up for my past mistakes. I am intelligent and into my studies, but I see the damage the studies can cause.

Did you get any of those?

Answer:
1. Pinocchio
2. Mickey (Steamboat Willie)
3. Space Paranoids
4.Up-side down Armor (Heartless)
5. DIZ (Ansem the Wise)

NEXT QUIZ: Who SAID IT?
Guess who said each quote from Kingdom Hearts to Kingdom Hearts 2!

1. "I'm so flattered!"
2. "Darkness is it's True essence."
3. "I know I'll go to other worlds someday, somehow."
4. "@#%$, @#%$, Not Clayton."
5. "You're Just an Experiment!"
6. "We totally owned you Lamers."

Did you get it?
Answers:
1.Axel (KH2)
2.Ansem (from KH)
3.Ariel (KH)
4.Tarzan (KH)
5.Vexen (Chain of Memories)
6. Seipher (KH2)


This is just a taste of some of the quizzez you can play to help you remember the game's story or help you keep up! So enjoy KH month!!!!


~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!