Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:19 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 15, 2010
Street Fighter: Legacy Movie Idea


Lately another film franchise has been rising among the fans: Street Fighter Legacy the Movie. With the success of it�s recent video games, Street Fighter 4 and Super Street Fighter 4, now the franchise is going to try again with the movie ordeal. And thankfully, this one doesn�t focus on Chun-li, despite my bias towards loving her character almost as much as Ken and Ryu. But this movie is going to focus on Ken, which means one thing: the main character is going to be in it. And hopefully all the characters are in the movies.

This is to rival the Mortal Kombat movie, having a few �famous fans� make the makings of the video game movies. I mean, it makes sense. Why get people who know nothing about the game to make the movie?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!