Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 02, 2009
KINGDOM HEARTS MONTH: Music week (Part I vers.C)

This is Version C of Part I of the Kingdom Hearts Music week! This consists of the soundtrack, full of the beautiful music of Kingdom Hearts! It brings back such nostalgic memories! I still remember the feeling of Kingdom Hearts: the suspense, drive, sentimentality, and still the heavy warfare and button-mashing! Anything you'd expect from a Final Fantasy game. What is most surprising is Kingdom Hearts is also made by Disney, and it ended up being one of Square-Enix's best-selling games, constantly winning the Greatest Hits awards! It's fabulous!

This is the complete soundtrack! Hopefully....well, I found as many songs as I could handle posting! Have a listen and enjoy! The overall music can be intense in some places, and beautiful in other places, upbeat, and often powerful and mysterious. As I always say, there is something for everyone in Kingdom Hearts! Also, there are some AMVs posted on my account soragirl6. So, enjoy a lot of KH!

There are other singers who played as voice actors in the game such as Jesse McCartney, Christy Carlson Romano, Lance Bass, Alyson Stoner, Meaghan Jette Martin, Mandy Moore, and probably many others! So check them out, give them support, and enjoy Kingdom Hearts Month!

So, enjoy yourself! And with this music, have a Kingdom Hearts Party to celebrate the Premiere of Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days!
~Over and Out~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!